Our Testimonials Client Testimonials Immigration | Paniotto Law Firm

by Andrea Castro | 7/12/2017
I was call Paniotto Law Firm on Sunday night at about 11:00 pm for an urgent matter regarding my friend on an immigration case. My friend is in ICE custody facing deportation. My friend had just called me about 10:00 pm to tell me that he had court the next morning so I had to find him a attorneys RUSH to represent him. I previously paid a attorney the day before to try and get my friend a lift on the ICE hold and a bond hearing, which he told me after a day of work that he was unsuccessful and I would have to pay him even more money to represent my friend at court the following morning. So basically I just wasted my money hiring the first attoyney. I found dmitry paniotto on Google and gave him a call, to my surprise he actually answered the phone. He answered my questions and was able to confirm he would be there the next morning for my friend. Dmitry is very detailed and kept me informed of the whole process and what he was going to work on for my friend. He's prompt and very responsive.
5.0 stars ★★★★★

by Moga D. | 7/14/2017
I would recommend Dimitry Paniotto to my own family. He’s that good! I have used mmany attoyneys in my life for various purposes including immigration matters, used dmitry paniotto is one of the best out there. He is knowledgeable, detail oriented and very professional. Most lawyers are so bogged down that getting a response from them is difficult. But this practice is different. They are very quick to respond. Their fees are on the higher end but every penny is worth it. The service is truly superior and you get what you pay for. I would highly recommend this practice for your personal or company needs.
5.0 stars ★★★★★

by Daniel Garcia | 5/21/2017
Highly recommend! Dmitry is very nice. He was a pleasure to work with. Everything was perfect and we got my wife green card quickly and without hassle. Thanks for making a scary process understandable and more importantly doable.
5.0 stars ★★★★★

by John M. | 3/15/2017
My father was the one who came in and had the consultation with Mr. Paniotto and said he was a very nice and honest man. I don't know why people posted these bad reviews about the customer service. I called in today to confirm that I was coming in with my father and the receptionist ( Kassandra ) was very nice and helpful. As soon as we walked in we were greeted and helped. The wait was a lot faster than I thought.
5.0 stars ★★★★★

by Mari Cruz | 04-24-2017
I was call Paniotto Law Firm on Sunday night at about 11:00 pm for an urgent matter regarding my friend on an immigration case. My friend is in ICE custody facing deportation. My friend had just called me about 10:00 pm to tell me that he had court the next morning so I had to find him a attorneys RUSH to represent him. I previously paid a attorney the day before to try and get my friend a lift on the ICE hold and a bond hearing, which he told me after a day of work that he was unsuccessful and I would have to pay him even more money to represent my friend at court the following morning. So basically I just wasted my money hiring the first attoyney. I found dmitry paniotto on Google and gave him a call, to my surprise he actually answered the phone. He answered my questions and was able to confirm he would be there the next morning for my friend. Dmitry is very detailed and kept me informed of the whole process and what he was going to work on for my friend. He's prompt and very responsive.
5.0 stars ★★★★★

by Jazmin Cabral | 8/7/2016
I was completely satisfied. Most law firms won’t take the time to call back their clients, but I received timely communications from both the paralegal and attorney. I will refer those I know injured to Paniotto Law Firm.
5.0 stars ★★★★★

by Mauricio E. | 7/27/2016
I would recommend Dimitry Paniotto to my own family. He’s that good! Mr. Dimitry Paniotto is an amazing Attorney he was the one who helped me with my case which was religious asylum. He was building the case for three months he took care of everything he is very organized & has high ability of taking care of every detail He listen well to what I'm saying telling the truth about every step we were...
5.0 stars ★★★★★

by Sofi Ramoz | 10/21/2016
We were so lucky to find him and we know that we could never find a better lawyer Dmitry Paniotto is reliable, honest, and trustworthy. I have engaged his services a few times over the past couple of years and he has performed top quality services every time.
5.0 stars ★★★★★

by Boris Escobar | 9/27/2016
Honest and great immigration attorney I have used mmany attoyneys in my life for various purposes including immigration matters, used dmitry paniotto is one of the best out there. He is knowledgeable, detail oriented and very professional. Most lawyers are so bogged down that getting a response from them is difficult. But this practice is different. They are very quick to respond. Their fees are on the higher end but every penny is worth it. The service is truly superior and you get what you pay for. I would highly recommend this practice for your personal or company needs.
5.0 stars ★★★★★

by Sara | 6/15/2016
I would recommend Mr. Paniotto to anyone, he's the best at what he does! Mr. Dimitry Paniotto, was absolutely helpful and professional, answered every question I had (and I had a lot of questions).
5.0 stars ★★★★★

by Luis | 4/30/2016
Great experience, highly recommended, A true professional Dimitry Paniotto and his staffs are amazing My experience with Paniotto has been an incredible mix of compassion and intelligence. Paniotto has been extremely responsive by email and phone, responding immediately every time. To be honest, I cant think of what he could do better. His answers to our questions are always professional and clear. His free consultation is an...
5.0 stars ★★★★★

by Jackie M. | 10/21/2013
Thanks! My E2 visa got approved! I thank the staff most especially Sylvia who was so efficient in our correspondence and for her patience!  Atty. Ayers took time to answer all my emails when I had questions.  The service fees were much lower than most law firms.  I took time to get involved in the process all in all I considered it a good team work.
5.0 stars ★★★★★